Contact Us

76 S. Riverside Dr.  •  Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-7275     •     (513) 732-7330 / fax

Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday  ♦  closed holidays  ♦  check website for early voting dates and extended hours

email us: click the name of the person in the list below you wish to contact:


Board of Elections Board Members

Raymond W. Lembke, Chair
Rick Combs  ♦  Gregg Conrad  ♦  Rick Grant

Director of Elections:  Stephanie R. Hemmer-Haight

Deputy Director of Elections:  Chris A. Dennison

Absentee Voting (Vote By Mail) (UOCAVA)

  • Terrie   tllatham@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Fiscal Officer (Accounts Receivable)

  • Kim    kbeard@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Campaign Finance

  • Becky    rrudd@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov
  • Leann   lhelton@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Change of Name

  • Tonia   tblackburn@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Deceased Voters

  • Leann   lhelton@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Local Options

  • Kim   kbeard@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Tax Levies

  • Becky   rrudd@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Petitions

  • Tonia   tblackburn@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov
  • Kim   kbeard@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Polling Locations

  • Kim   kbeard@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Pollworkers

  • Crystal   clwhite@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov
  • Leann   lhelton@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Provisional Voters

  • Jackie   jsmith@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Public Records Requests

  • Becky   rrudd@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Registration/Address Change

  • Tonia   tblackburn@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

Website

  • Chris   cdennison@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov
 

Kim Beard, Fiscal Officer

  • Kim    kbeard@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Tonia Blackburn, Elections Administrator

  • Tonia   tblackburn@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Leann Helton, Elections Administrator

  • Leann   lhelton@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Terrie Latham, Elections Administrator

  • Terrie   tllatham@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Becky Rudd, Elections Administrator

  • Becky    rrudd@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Jackie Smith, Elections Administrator

  • Jackie   jsmith@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Cherie Wilson, Administrative Assistant

  • Cherie   cwilson@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov

 

Crystal White, Elections Administrator

  • Crystal   clwhite@vote.clermontcountyohio.gov