US flag An official government website.
gov domain icon
Official websites use .gov

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

https icon
A lock or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

search icon search

Directory of Team Members

Contact Us


76 S. Riverside Dr.
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-7275
(513) 732-7330 / fax

Hours:  Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
closed holidays
check website for early voting dates and extended hours

Information on this site is believed to be true and accurate; however, the Clermont County Board of Elections shall not be liable for errors or omissions in the information or content contained on this site or in any links to or from this site.  External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of the Clermont County Board of Elections.

Board of Elections Board Members
Raymond W. Lembke, Chair
Rick Combs
Gregg Conrad
Rick Grant
First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Stephanie R. Hemmer-Haight Director of Elections
Chris A. Dennison Deputy Director of Elections
Cherie Wilson Executive Assistant (513) 732-7485
Jackie Smith Provisional Voters (513) 732-7487
Tonia Blackburn Voter Registration, Change of Address, Petitions (513) 732-7493
Kim Beard Fiscal Officer, Local Options, Petitions, Polling Locations (513) 732-7481
Becky  Rudd Campaign Finance, Tax Levies, Public Records Requests (513) 732-7486
Leann Helton Poll Workers, Campaign Finance, Deceased Voters (513) 732-7488
Crystal White Pollworkers (513) 732-7489
Terrie Latham Absentee Voting (Vote By Mail) (UOCAVA) (513) 732-7484
Alesha Hanna Absentee Voting (Vote By Mail) (UOCAVA) (513) 732-7476